Term Dates

agenda-3291991_1280.jpg
 
The+Marlow+Club+(002).jpg

The Marlow Club

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January to Saturday 6th April

No swimming half term week beginning Monday 18th February

Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 24th July

No Swimming Half term Week beginning Monday 27th May

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 19th December

No Swimming Half term Week beginning Monday 28th October


Stoke Park Golf & Country Club

unnamed.jpg

Spring Term

Wednesday 9th January to Thursday 28th March

No swimming half term week beginning Monday 18th February

Summer Term

Thursday 25th April to Thursday 11th July

No Swimming Half term Week beginning Monday 28th October

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September to Wednesday 11th December

No Swimming Half term starting Thursday 24th , 25th 26th and the following Week beginning Monday 28th October